Ivan Turgenev: The Complete Novels

Ivan Turgenev: The Complete Novels

Autor: Ivan Turgenev
Proprietary: simplicissimus.it-128272
ISBN-13: 9788822824653
Editorial: Book House Publishing
Idioma: English
US$ 1.10


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Ivan Turgenev in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Rudin
- A House Of Gentlefolk
- On the Eve
- Fathers and Sons
- Smoke
- The Torrents of Spring
- Virgin Soil

Literato Central:

De los semáforos de plaza el sol, 4 1/2 cuadras al sur.
(505) 2252 4347 y (505) 2252 4349

Literato Metrocentro:

Módulo C-34, primer piso.
(505) 2271 9419.

  • © 2015 Literato tienda de libros | Todos los derechos reservados